Public Safety Moskwa, Chambers, Myers  
Contracts & Policies Corrigan, Sehoyan, Myers  
Ordinance/Licenses Myers, Moskwa, St. Onge  
Finance/Insurance Myers, Sehoyan, Corrigan  
Transportation Chambers, Myers, St.Onge  
Medical/Fly Control Corrigan, St. Onge, Sehoyan  
Building/Lighting & Public Grounds St. Onge, Moskwa, Chambers  
Streets/Sidewalks Corrigan, Sehoyan, St. Onge  
Compost/Solid Waste Moskwa, St. Onge, Corrigan  
Tourism/4th of July/Lilac Chambers, Sehoyan, Corrigan  
SWOT Jason St. Onge, Moskwa, Chambers  
Mayor Pro Tem Anneke Myers  
City Marshal Mike Gruits  
Mayor's Assistant Trista France  
City Attorney Erin Evashevski  
FOIA Coordinator Danielle Leach  
Building Inspector/Zoning Administrator Dennis Dombroski  
City Foreman Michael Ruddle  
Librarian Anne St.Onge  
Fire Chief Jason St.Onge  
1st Deputy Fire Chief Larry Rickley  
2nd Deputy Fire Chief Ben Mosley  
Captain Ken Hardy  
Lieutenant Myron Johnson  
Sergeant Chuck Pereny  
Chief Engineer
Dusty Coleman
Colton Fisher
Fire Marshal Dennis Bradley  
EMT Representatives Sam Barnwell
Richard Linn
Cemetery Board Sam Barnwell
Dennis Bradley
Kay Hoppenrath
Candace Smith
Kathi Wightman
Dept Public Works Board Andrew McGreevy
Andrew Doud
Neal Liddicoat
Steve Moskwa
Jim Pettit
Planning Commission Lee Finkel
Patricia Martin
Mary McCourt Dufina
Ben Mosley
Anneke Myers
Jim Pettit
Michael Straus
Historic District Commission Andrew Doud
Lee Finkel
Nancy Porter
Alan Sehoyan
Lorna Straus
Pete Olson
Shannon Schueller
Master Plan Committee Laura Eiseler
Pete Olson
Trish Martin
Mary McCourt-Dufina
Anneke Myers
Michael Straus
Construction Board of Appeals Richard Clements
James Granger
Ryan Johnson
Richard Neumann
Library Board Kathleen Hoppenrath
David Levy
Pete Olson
Christine Rollins
Kathi Wightman
Recreation Board Emma Motz
Eric Cowell
Myron Johnson
Anneke Myers
Kathleen Rickley
Traffic Control Brian Bailey
Brad Chambers
Andrew Doud
Mike Gruits
Alan Sehoyan
Veteran's Committee James Ball
Roy Bessell
Charlie Jansen
Sidney DeHaan
Ben Horn
Ed Pfeiffelman
Ken Thompson
Housing Committee Jack Dehring
Margaret Doud
Neal Liddicoat
Alan Sehoyan
Anneke Myers
Jim Pettit
Jason St.Onge
Richard Chambers
Mark Ware
Island Summit Committee Dennis Bradley
Rick Linn
Christine Rollins
Anne St. Onge
Historic District Study Committee Sam Barnwell
Brad Chambers
Mary McCourt-Dufina
Nancy May
Brian Findley
IT Committee Jack Stack
Allen Burt
Tom Corrigan
Mackinac Island Transportation Authority Sam Barnwell
Brian Bailey
Steve Moskwa
Bradley Chambers
Andrew McGreevy

BOLD - Chairperson of Committee or Board